Where are all the skating videos?

Posted: June 21, 2010 in Dan Perceval, Sport, Videos

Some people have asked why I haven’t done skating videos lately — the kind where I just show people what I can do on the ice. The truth is, I haven’t anyone to film me. But recently, a friend of mine offered to film me, and he’s possibly getting a new HD camera. Later on in the year, around October, we’ll start recording for a new skating video: “Pure Energy II”. If for someone reason my friend doesn’t get a new camera or he can’t film me, I’ll let everyone know.

Comments
  1. Paul says:

    These things happen I guess! It’s harder than people think to get good footage or even any at all sometimes!

Leave a Reply

